Symphonies Nos. 1, 2 and 3 in Full Score

Symphonies Nos. 1, 2 and 3 in Full Score

ISBN 13:  9780486270500

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Usually ships in 21 days  

Usually ships in 21 days

Brand:  Dover Publications

Study the composer's musical development and growing mastery of orchestration in authoritative editions of three early symphonies: 'Winter Daydreams,' the 'Little Russian' and the 'Polish.' Reprinted from editions originally published separately by Editions de Musique de l'URSS, Moscow, 1946. Lists of instruments.

Composer: Tchaikovsky
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486270500

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information