Racketty-Packetty House and Other Stories

Racketty-Packetty House and Other Stories

ISBN 13:  9780486418605

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Import stock, currently extended lead times to 2 - 3 weeks.  

Import stock, currently extended lead times to 2 - 3 weeks.

Author:  Burnett
Format:  Hardback
No. of Pages:  128
Brand:  Dover Publications

Six heartwarming tales, including the title story, which concerns the fate of some shabby inhabitants of a castaway dollhouse; 'Behind the White Brick,' a Lewis Carroll-like fantasy about a hidden world in a chimney top; as well as 'The Story of Prince Fairyfoot,' 'Sara Crewe,' (an early version of A Little Princess) 'Little Saint Elizabeth,' and 'The Proud Little Grain of Wheat.'

Illustrations: -
Author: Burnett
Size: -
Format: Book
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486418605

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information