Mozart's Violin Concerti

Mozart's Violin Concerti

ISBN 13:  9781606600597

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Usually ships in 21 days  

Usually ships in 21 days

Author:  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Format:  Hardback
No. of Pages:  432
Brand:  Dover Publications

This deluxe hardcover edition of Mozart's violin concerti reproduces the composer's original manuscripts from a rare limited edition. Includes two additional pieces, Adagio in E, K. 261, and Rondo in B Flat, K. 261a.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information