Magnificat in D and the Six Motets in Full Score

Magnificat in D and the Six Motets in Full Score

ISBN 13:  9780486288048

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Usually ships in 21 days  

Usually ships in 21 days

Brand:  Dover Publications

One of the most performed masterworks of devotional music, with all the Bach motets: 'Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied,' 'Der Geist hilft unsrer Schwachheit auf,' 'Jesu, meine Freude,' 'Furchte dich nicht, ich bin bei dir,' 'Komm, Jesu, komm' and 'Lobet den Herrn, alle Heiden.' All reprinted from the authoritative Bach-Gesellschaft Edition.

Composer: Bach
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486288048

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information