London Symphonies Nos. 93

London Symphonies Nos. 93

ISBN 13:  9780486297545

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Usually ships in 21 days  

Usually ships in 21 days

Brand:  Dover Publications

Six enduring masterpieces, composed between 1791 and 1795, in which Haydn shaped the early form of the symphony and set the standard for later composers. Included are the famous 'Surprise' Symphony (No. 94), the exceptional No. 95 (in C Minor), and the innovative 'Miracle' Symphony (No. 96). Reproduced from an authoritative early edition. Instrumentation.

Composer: Haydn
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13:

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information