Finlandia and Other Tone Poems in Full Score

Finlandia and Other Tone Poems in Full Score

ISBN 13:  9780486264837

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Usually ships in 21 days  

Usually ships in 21 days

Brand:  Dover Publications

Full orchestral scores of Finlandia, Valse Triste, The Swan of Tuonela, Lemminkainen's Return, En Saga, Pohjola's Daughter, Night Ride and Sunrise, and The Oceanides. Masterly compositions reveal the Finnish composer's great gifts for thematic development and formal structure, as well as his ability to infuse his music with strong, tightly reined emotion. Reproduced directly from authoritative German editions. Table of contents. List of instruments.

Composer: Sibelius
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486264837

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information