Eight Great Sherlock Holmes Stories

Eight Great Sherlock Holmes Stories

ISBN 13:  9780486417776

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Import stock, currently extended lead times to 2 - 3 weeks.  

Import stock, currently extended lead times to 2 - 3 weeks.

Author:  Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Format:  Paperback
No. of Pages:  272
Brand:  Dover Publications

These richly atmospheric tales from Victorian London trace the continuing adventures of an ever-popular sleuth: 'A Scandal in Bohemia,' 'The Red-headed League,' 'The Adventure of the Speckled Band,' 'The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb,' 'The Final Problem,' 'The Adventure of the Empty House,' 'The Musgrave Ritual,' and 'The Adventure of the Dancing Men.' Large print edition.

Illustrations: -
Author: Doyle
Size: -
Format: Large Print
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486417776

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) £5.00 £1.50
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information