Complete Chamber Music for Pianoforte and Strings

(Code: 9780486215273)
£ 22.95 (27.25 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Complete Chamber Music for Pianoforte and Strings
Reproduced directly from the famous Breitkopf and Härtel series, this volume includes the famous "Trout" quintet (1819), the Quartet in F Major (1816), and three delightful trios for pianoforte, violin, and cello. 
Noteheads are reproduced in a size large enough to be read easily while you play, and ample space between staves and in the margins allows room for any notes, harmonic analyses, fingerings, or annotations that you may wish to record. This edition is practical for almost any use, whether as a study guide, a reference, or as a companion for your greater musical enjoyment.


Reprint of Pianoforte-Quintett, Quartett und Trios, Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1886.

Author: Schubert
Size: 238 x 307 mm
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13:

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.