Caprices and Etudes for Solo Violin

(Code: 9780486278834)
£ 12.95 (15.29 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Caprices and Etudes for Solo Violin
Paganini and Wieniawski were two of the most famous violin virtuosos of the 19th century, and composers of a number of the most treasured masterpieces in the solo violin repertory. Here, in one large-format playing edition, are Paganini's innovative Caprices (Op. 1) and Wieniawski's much admired collections of etudes, L'Ecole Moderne (Op. 10) and Etudes caprices (Op. 18.) Both sets of works, reprinted from authoritative editions by C. F. Peters and others, remain popular favorites of concert audiences worldwide.

Composer: Paganini
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486278834

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.