Caprices and Etudes for Solo Violin

Caprices and Etudes for Solo Violin

ISBN 13:  9780486278834

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Usually ships in 21 days  

Usually ships in 21 days

Brand:  Dover Publications

Paganini and Wieniawski were two of the most famous violin virtuosos of the 19th century, and composers of a number of the most treasured masterpieces in the solo violin repertory. Here, in one large-format playing edition, are Paganini's innovative Caprices (Op. 1) and Wieniawski's much admired collections of etudes, L'Ecole Moderne (Op. 10) and Etudes caprices (Op. 18.) Both sets of works, reprinted from authoritative editions by C. F. Peters and others, remain popular favorites of concert audiences worldwide.

Composer: Paganini
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486278834

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information