Symphony No. 8

(Code: 9780486419084)
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Symphony No. 8
Complex symphony integrates on a truly grand scale the musical ideas, forms and media that dominated the composer's creative life. A two-part work, the symphony is scored for orchestra, eight solo voices, double chorus, boys' choir and organ. A monumental masterpiece, affordably priced for students, performers and Mahler admirers.

Illustrations: -
Author: Beethoven
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486419084

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.