Symphony No. 4 in C Minor, D417 ( Tragic )

(Code: 9780486421353)
£ 5.95
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Symphony No. 4 in C Minor, D417 ( Tragic )
Among his most popular compositions, Schubert's Fourth Symphony is especially known for the grave beauty of its slow movement. And, like many of his early works, the Fourth contains traces of Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, and Rossini. Poetically conceived and subjectively emotional in the romantic manner, however, the symphony also possesses an individuality which is pure Schubert. The work is reproduced here from the authoritative Breitkopf and H

Illustrations: -
Author: Schubert
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486421353

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.