Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68

(Code: 9780486297972)
£ 5.95
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68
Miniature-score version of great masterpiece of symphonic orchestration, integrating high drama, lyricism, magnificent finale. Premiered in 1876, the work established Brahms as successor to Beethoven. Authoritative Vienna Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde edition. Convenient, inexpensive edition for classroom or concert hall.

Illustrations: -
Author: Brahms
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486297972

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.