Symphonies Nos. 8 and 9 (''New World'') in Full Score

Symphonies Nos. 8 and 9 ("New World") in Full Score

ISBN 13:  9780486247496

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more! - for all UK orders - find out more


Import stock, currently extended lead times to 2 - 3 weeks.  

Import stock, currently extended lead times to 2 - 3 weeks.

Brand:  Dover Publications

Two celebrated symphonies by the great Czech composer, the Eighth and the immensely popular Ninth, 'From the New World' in one volume.

Composer: Antonin Dvořāk
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486247496

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

UK Delivery

Order 3 or more books to enjoy FREE UK delivery!

Method Cost for Single Book Additional Book
UK Standard £2.70 £0.80   *  Order 3 + books for FREE delivery
UK First Class £3.90 £2.00


Method Cost for Delivery Plus Cost per Book
Europe (Standard Air via Royal Mail) From £5 - FREE on orders over £100  n/a  See More Information
Rest of World (Air Mail) £5.00 £5.00

In Stock items are sent same day (Monday to Friday before 3 pm) or within one working day.

Find out more in our full delivery and returns information