Symphonies Nos. 35, 36, and 38

(Code: 9780486404202)
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Symphonies Nos. 35, 36, and 38
This trilogy contains works that stand among the greatest orchestral achievements of the 18th century: Symphony No. 35 in D Major, 'Haffner,' a bold and innovative effort; Symphony No. 36 in C Major, 'Linz,' long considered expressive of Josef Haydn's influence; and Symphony No. 38 in D Major, 'Prague,' a work of impressive structure and lively movement. Reproduced from the authoritative Breitkopf & H

Illustrations: -
Author: Mozart
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486404202

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.