Six Brandenburg Concertos

(Code: 9780486297958)
£ 7.95
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Six Brandenburg Concertos
Great masterpieces of intense, appealing originality, complex textures and development, and unprecedented instrumentation. Scores include No. 1 in F Major, No. 2 in F Major, No. 3 in G Major, No. 4 in G Major, No. 5 in D Major, and No. 6 in B-flat Major. Reprinted from definitive Bach-Gesellschaft edition.

Illustrations: -
Author: Bach
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486297958

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.