(Code: 9780486247342)
£ 15.95 (18.91 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Unabridged score of great symphonic suite, masterpiece of 'program' music imbued with shimmering Near Eastern moods, inventive and brilliant effects, luxuriant melody. Unaltered republication of edition originally published by M. P. Belaieff in Leipzig. New English translation of 'Program.'

Illustrations: -
Author: Rimsky-Korsakov
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486247342

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.