Racketty-Packetty House and Other Stories

(Code: 9780486418605)
£ 1.99 (2.36 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Racketty-Packetty House and Other Stories
Six heartwarming tales, including the title story, which concerns the fate of some shabby inhabitants of a castaway dollhouse; 'Behind the White Brick,' a Lewis Carroll-like fantasy about a hidden world in a chimney top; as well as 'The Story of Prince Fairyfoot,' 'Sara Crewe,' (an early version of A Little Princess) 'Little Saint Elizabeth,' and 'The Proud Little Grain of Wheat.'

Illustrations: -
Author: Burnett
Size: -
Format: Book
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486418605

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.