Piano Quintet and String Quintet

(Code: 9780486406435)
£ 5.95 (7.05 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Piano Quintet and String Quintet
With its sparkling lyricism, vivid instrumentation, and impressive thematic development, the 'Trout' Quintet represents the consummation of Schubert's early art. This beloved piece appears here in complete and unabridged form, along with a work of similar force and beauty, the String Quintet in C Major. Reproduced from the authoritative Breitkopf & H

Illustrations: -
Author: Schubert
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486406435

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.