Piano Masterpieces of Maurice Ravel

(Code: 9780486251370)
£ 10.95 (12.96 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Piano Masterpieces of Maurice Ravel
Handsome, affordable treasury of outstanding works by French master: Pavane pour une infante defunte, Jeux d'eau, Sonatine, Miroirs, Menuet antique, Gaspard de la nuit, more. Influential works belong in the repertoire of every serious pianist.

Illustrations: -
Author: Ravel
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486251370

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.