Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 and 2

(Code: 9780486295824)
£ 10.95 (13.08 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 and 2
Two orchestral suites that are staples of the repertoire, including such familiar favorites as 'Morning Mood,' 'Anitra's Dance,' and 'In the Hall of the Mountain King.' Musicians and music lovers will appreciate having these favorite scores in one handy volume. Reproduced from an authoritative edition.

Illustrations: -
Author: Grieg
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486295824

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.