Organ Symphonies Nos. 1, 2 and 3

(Code: 9780486294056)
£ 16.95 (20.12 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Organ Symphonies Nos. 1, 2 and 3
French organist and composer Louis Vierne (1870 1937), a student of Franck and Widor, wrote numerous works for organ. This volume contains three of his six Organ Symphonies, notable for brilliant effectiveness, lyricism and harmonic originality. This durable attractive edition also includes a glossary of French terms used in these scores and specifications of the organs on which the Symphonies were premiered. Reproduced from authoritative French editions.

Composer: Vierne
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486294056

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.