Missa Solemnis in Full Score

(Code: 9780486268941)
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Missa Solemnis in Full Score
Masterpiece of sacred music is a vast symphony structured around the five divisions of the Ordinary of the Catholic Mass. Too monumental for ordinary liturgical purposes but a work that stands with Bach's Mass in B Minor as a sublime vision of faith both personal and universal. Reprinted complete and unabridged from the authoritative Breitkopf & H

Illustrations: -
Author: Beethoven
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486268941

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.