Missa Solemnis in Full Score

(Code: 9780486268941)
£ 21.95 (26.08 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Missa Solemnis in Full Score
Masterpiece of sacred music is a vast symphony structured around the five divisions of the Ordinary of the Catholic Mass. Too monumental for ordinary liturgical purposes but a work that stands with Bach's Mass in B Minor as a sublime vision of faith both personal and universal. 

Composer: Beethoven
Format: Music Scores

ISBN 13: 9780486268941

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.