Marche Slave

(Code: 9780486431345)
£ 6.95
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Marche Slave
The Slavonic March was published in 1880, the same year as two of Tchaikovsky's greatest and most frequently performed works--the powerful Symphony No. 4 and the delightful Capriccio Italien. This Russian warhorse more than holds its own in such attractive company, boasting numerous current recordings. Ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall, this affordable new miniature-score edition offers music lovers, performers, and students an opportunity to study Tchaikovsky's masterful orchestration of one of his best-known works.

Illustrations: -
Author: Tchaikovsky
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486431345

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.