Major Orchestral Works in Full Score

(Code: 9780486231846)
£ 24.95
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Major Orchestral Works in Full Score
Generally considered to be Mendelssohn's finest orchestral works, here in one volume are: the complete Midsummer Night's Dream; Hebrides Overture; Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage Overture; Symphony No. 3 in A ('Scottish'); and Symphony No. 4 in A ('Italian'). Breitkopf & H

Illustrations: -
Author: Mendelssohn
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486231846

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.