London Symphonies Nos. 93

(Code: 9780486297545)
£ 22.95
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
London Symphonies Nos. 93
Six enduring masterpieces, composed between 1791 and 1795, in which Haydn shaped the early form of the symphony and set the standard for later composers. Included are the famous 'Surprise' Symphony (No. 94), the exceptional No. 95 (in C Minor), and the innovative 'Miracle' Symphony (No. 96). Reproduced from an authoritative early edition. Instrumentation.

Illustrations: -
Author: Haydn
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486297545

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.