La Mer (the Sea): Three Symphonic Sketches

(Code: 9780486298481)
£ 7.95 (9.45 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
La Mer (the Sea): Three Symphonic Sketches
A complex and hypnotic masterpiece of orchestral texture, La Mer (The Sea) features marvelously fluid rhythm and shimmering evocations of light, color and the sea itself. This miniature-score version is an unabridged republication of an authoritative French edition. Students and music lovers will find it a convenient and inexpensive choice for use in the classroom or concert hall.

Illustrations: -
Author: Debussy
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486298481

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.