Four Orchestral Suites

(Code: 9780486408637)
£ 5.95
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Four Orchestral Suites
Magnificent examples of the composer's musical genius and mastery of the form. Reproduced from the authoritative Bach-Gesellschaft edition, this volume contains Suite No. 1 in C Major, Suite No. 2 in B Minor, Suite No. 3 in D Major, and Suite No. 4 in D Major. Instrumentation. Notes.

Illustrations: -
Author: Bach
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486408637

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.