Five Orchestral Pieces

(Code: 9780486406428)
£ 3.95 (4.61 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Five Orchestral Pieces
Possessing a soloistic texture and variations in instrumental color defined by Grove's as 'chamber music for full orchestra,' this 1909 work demonstrates the composer's daring explorations in music that renounces motivic connections and tonality. Reproduced from the authoritative C. F. Peters edition, it appears with bar-numbered movements and ample margins at the bottom of each page for notes and analysis.

Illustrations: -
Author: Schoenberg
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486406428

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.