Eight Great Sherlock Holmes Stories

(Code: 9780486417776)
£ 7.99 (9.33 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Eight Great Sherlock Holmes Stories
These richly atmospheric tales from Victorian London trace the continuing adventures of an ever-popular sleuth: 'A Scandal in Bohemia,' 'The Red-headed League,' 'The Adventure of the Speckled Band,' 'The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb,' 'The Final Problem,' 'The Adventure of the Empty House,' 'The Musgrave Ritual,' and 'The Adventure of the Dancing Men.' Large print edition.

Illustrations: -
Author: Doyle
Size: -
Format: Large Print
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486417776

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.