Complete Violin Sonatas and Trio Sonatas

(Code: 9780486272412)
£ 24.95
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Complete Violin Sonatas and Trio Sonatas
Elegant works of great lyric expressiveness that rank among the glories of Baroque music. This volume, reprinted from the standard edition, contains all 48 of the trio sonatas (including the famous chaconne) of Opp. 1, 2, 3 and 4, along with all twelve solo sonatas, Op. 5. Edited by Joseph Joachim and Friedrich Chrysander.

Illustrations: -
Author: Corelli
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486272412

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.