Complete Preludes and Fugues for Organ

(Code: 9780486248165)
£ 15.95 (19.15 €)
Currently ships 2 - 5 days
Add to cart
Complete Preludes and Fugues for Organ
This volume reproduces all 25 of Bach's complete sets of preludes and fugues (i.e. compositions written as pairs), from the authoritative Bach-Gesellschaft edition. Organists and music lovers can enjoy Bach's beautiful compositions in one convenient edition ideal for reading, study and performance. Table of contents.

Illustrations: -
Author: Bach
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486248165

FREE Shipping on 3 books or more ! - for all UK orders.