Complete Concerti in Full Score

(Code: 9780486241708)
£ 22.95
Currently ships 2 - 7 days
Add to cart
Complete Concerti in Full Score
Brahms wrote only four concerti all of which have become absolute staples of the concert repertoire. The works are: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 and 2; Violin Concerto, Op. 77; Concerto for Violin and Cello, Op. 102. This Dover edition reproduces them directly from Breitkopf & H

Illustrations: -
Author: Brahms
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486241708

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.