Organ Sonatas

(Code: 0486406202)

Email to a Friend
Currently ships 2 - 4 days
Add to cart
Organ Sonatas
Five magnificent works, written between 1874 and 1909 by great French organ composer and virtuoso, include Sonata No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 42; Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 50; Sonata No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 56; Sonata No. 4 in D Minor, Op. 61; and Sonata No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 80. Reprinted from original editions edited by the distinguished musical authority Arthur Eaglefield Hull, founder of the British Music Society.

Illustrations: -
Author: Guilmant
Size: -
Format: Music Scores
Copyright: -
ISBN 13: 9780486406206

FREE POSTAGE on 4 books or more - All UK orders.